• Ministry of Foreign Affairs of RA
  • Minister

    Ararat Mirzoyan

  • Deputy Minister
  • Deputy Minister

    Mnatsakan Safaryan

  • Deputy Minister

    Paruyr Hovhannisyan

  • Deputy Minister

    Vahan Kostanyan

  • Secretary General
  • Ambassadors-at-Large
  • Ambassadors-at-Large

    Arthur Javadyan

  • Advisors to the Minister
  • Assistant to the Minister
  • Spokesperson

    Ani Badalyan

  • Secretariat
  • Department of American Countries

    Acting Head: Grigor Hakobyan

  • Human Resources Department

    Acting Head: Minas Martikian

  • Asia-Pacific Department

    Head: Anahit Karapetyan

  • Department of Multilateral Policy and Development Cooperation

    Head: Davit Knyazyan

  • Administrative Affairs Department

    Acting Head: Gevorg Abgaryan

  • Department of Eurasian Region

    Acting Head: Jirayr Ananyan

  • European Department

    Head: Samvel Mkrtchyan

  • Media and Public Diplomacy Department

    Acting Head: Inna Torgomyan

  • Consular Department

    Acting Head: Arthur Petrosyan

  • Human Rights and Humanitarian Issues Department

    Head: Karine Sujayan

  • Department of International Security

    Head: Georgi Kocharyan

  • Department of Treaties and International Law

    Head: Nelli Saroyan

  • Middle East and Africa Department

    Head: Arsen Arakelyan

  • Department of Bordering Countries

    Acting Head: Hayk Darbinyan

  • Policy Planning Department

    Head: Stepan Kartashyan

  • Finance and Budget Department

    Head: Anna Beglaryan

  • State Protocol Service

    Head: Gagik Vanoyan

  • First Division

    Head: Eduard Samvelyan

  • Internal Audit Division

    Head: Petros Hambaryan

  • Division of Mobilization and Civil Protection

    Head: Aram Avetisyan

Print the page