Asia-Pacific Department

  • Head: Anahit Karapetyan

Asia-Pacific Department is a division of the MFA RA, which implements within its authority the foreign policy carried out by MFA RA in order to establish, expand and develop the relations of the Republic of Armenia with the countries of the Asia-Pacific region.

  • North-East Asia Division

    Head: Sargis Shirkhanyan

  • South Asia Division
  • South-East Asia and Oceania Division

    Head: Karen Gevorgyan

Print the page