## Visits

## To Iran

October 2021	Ararat Mirzoyan, the Foreign Minister of RA
August 2021	Nikol Pashinyan, the Prime Minister of RA
February 2019	Nikol Pashinyan, the Prime Minister of RA
October 2017	Karen Karapetyan, the Prime Minister of RA
August 2017	Serzh Sargsyan, the President of RA
June 2016	Edward Nalbandian, the Foreign Minister of RA
October 2014	Hovik Abrahamyan, the Prime Minister of RA
May 2014	Edward Nalbandian, the Forign Minister of RA
August 2013	Serzh Sargsyan, the President of RA
August 2012	Edward Nalbandian the Foreign Minister of RA
April 2012	Edward Nalbandian the Foreign Minister of RA
September 2011	Edward Nalbandian the Foreign Minister of RA
March 2011	Serzh Sargsyan the President of RA
Octobet 2010	Tigran Sargsyan the Prime Minister of RA
September 2010	Edward Nalbandian the Foreign Minister of RA
September 2009	Hovik Abrahamyan the Chairman of the National Assembly of RA
April 2009	Serzh Sargsyan, the President of RA
September 2008	Edward Nalbandian the Foreign Minister of RA
December 2006	Vardan Oskanyan the Foreign Minister of RA

July 2006	Robert Kocharyan the President of RA
April 2004	Vardan Oskanyan the Foreign Minister of RA
December 2001	Robert Kocharyan the President of RA
February 2001	Vardan Oskanyan the Foreign Minister of RA
December 1999	Vardan Oskanyan the Foreign Minister of RA
September 1998	Vardan Oskanyan the Foreign Minister of RA
August 1998	Vardan Oskanyan the Foreign Minister of RA
June 1997	Alexandr Arzumanyan the Foreign Minister of RA
January 1997	Alexandr Arzumanyan the Foreign Minister of RA
1997	Babken Ararktsyan the Chairman of the National Assembly of RA
January 1996	Vahan Papazyan the Foreign Minister of RA
May 1995	Hrant Bagratyan the Prime Minister of RA
April 1995	Vahan Papazyan the Foreign Minister of RA
1995	Levon Ter-Petrosyan the President of RA
1994	Levon Ter-Petrosyan the President of RA
May 1992	Levon Ter-Petrosyan the President of RA
February 1992	Raffi Hovhannisian the Foreign Minister of RA

## To Armenia

January 2021	Mohammad Javad Zarif, the Foreign Minister of IRI
May 2021	Mohammad Javad Zarif, the Foreign Minister of IRI

October 2019	Hassan Rouhani, the President of IRI
November 2017	Mohammad Javad Zarif, the Foreign Minister of IRI
December 2016	Hassan Rouhani, the President of IRI
October 2015	Eshaq Jahangiri, the first Vice President of IRI
January 2015	Mohammad Javad Zarif, the Foreign Minister of IRI
April 2013	Ali Akbar Salehi the Foreign Minister of IRI
December 2011	Mahmoud Ahmadinejad the President of IRI
November 2011	Ali Akbar Salehi the Foreign Minister of IRI
October 2010	Ali Larijani the Speaker of IRI Majlis
January 2010	Manuchehr Mottaki the Foreign Minister of IRI
March 2009	Manuchehr Mottaki the Foreign Minister of IRI
October 2007	Mahmoud Ahmadinejad the President of IRI
July 2007	Manuchehr Mottaki the Foreign Minister of IRI
March 2007	Mahmoud Ahmadinajad the President of IRI
September 2006	Haddad Adel the Speaker of IRI Majlis
February 2006	Manuchehr Mottaki the Foreign Minister of IRI
September 2004	Mohammad Khatami the President of IRI
April 2003	Kamal Kharazi the Foreign Minister of IRI
August 1999	August 1999
April 1997	Ali Akbar Velayati the Foreign Minister of IRI
December 1996	Hasan Habibi the First Vice President of IRI

September 1995	Ali Akbar Velayati the Foreign Minister of IRI
1994	Ali Akbar Velayati the Foreign Minister of IRI
February 1992	Ali Akbar Velayati the Foreign Minister of IRI