The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia informs

Starting November 30, 2019 citizens of India with ordinary passports and holders of Indian travel documents can obtain entry visa at the Embassies (Consulates) of the Republic of Armenia or apply for E-VISA in advance. 

Citizens of India with ordinary passports are eligible to obtain single entry visa upon arrival in Armenia (on the border), only if:

1. they hold a valid residence permit of one of the following countries

  • United Arab Emirates
  • Kingdom of Bahrain
  • State of Qatar
  • State of Kuwait
  • Sultanate of Oman

2. they hold a valid residence permit or a multiple visa of one of the followingcountries

  • United States of America
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Canada
  • Schengen State
  • Russian Federation
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Republic of Korea
  • Japan
Print the page